About Us‎ > ‎

Board of Directors

Current APNA Board Members
Kristian Eichler, President
Matt Light, Vice President
Leslie Wilson, Treasurer
Patty Weiss, Secretary 
Board Members
Sarah Bradley
Daniel Fay
Annaliese Fay
Christina Gatsiopoulos
Steve Nissen
Wedndy Shaya
Molly Williams
Patrick Williams
Leslie Wilson

APNA Board Information
The Board of Directors hold their meetings the second Wednesday of the month at 7pm at Shift Workspaces 383 Corona St., unless otherwise announced.   Board meetings are open to the public and we welcome comments during the specified time on the agenda.
 APNA Committees
APNA has both special and standing committees that are open to association members.  If you are interested in volunteering, starting a new committee or joining one, please contact us.
  • Zoning Committee
  • Traffic and Safety Committee
  • Special Events Committee
  • Membership
  • Block Captains

 INC Delegates
Inter Neighborhood Cooperation (INC) Delegates represent APNA to Inter-Neighborhood Cooperation, an umbrella organization.  Delegates attend and vote at INC meetings on behalf of APNA and report on meetings and topics at our board meetings.
  • Steve Nissen, INC Delegate, INC Treasurer
  • Matt Light, INC Delegate